Skip to main content


The DuraMAT Consortium leadership team coordinates research and collaborations between the national lab network, universities, and industry. This includes managing the capability network, work force development, data management, streamlined agreements, and efficient technology transfer. The leadership team works closely with an industry advisory board, and the SunShot program office.

Organization chart showing Teresa Barnes, DuraMat Director; Dana Olsen, DOE Program Lead; Industry Advisory Board; Lab Governance Board; Mark Hartney, TT/A Working Group Lead; Margaret Gordon, Deputy Director; Lindsay Hornbecker, Program Management; David Ginley, Capability Network Leader; Capability Leaders: Anubhav Jain, James Hartley, Mike Toney, Peter Hacke, Bruce King, Michael Woodhouse; Robert White, DataHub Lead.

Leadership Team

Key leaders with DuraMAT are listed below, along with their affiliation and their role with the Consortium.

Capability Leaders